Here YOU can definitely buy gluten-free beer - and the best! Gluten-free beers are the alternative for people who love beer but suffer from celiac disease and therefore cannot tolerate “normal” beer due to their allergy. With most gluten-free beers you can't even taste any difference from conventional beers with gluten.
Gluten-free beer is becoming more and more important in the beer scene as the number of people with gluten intolerance is constantly increasing.
Gluten-free beer is produced by applying a very complex principle during the brewing process in order to ultimately remove the gluten from the beer. There is also the option of brewing beer using foods that do not contain gluten, such as rice, soy, corn, and much more. Unfortunately, the beers with the latter alternative often taste hardly like a "normal", well-known beer.
Nevertheless, it should not be forgotten that people who do not have gluten intolerance can enjoy gluten-free beers with a clear conscience!